What's happening?

Video Sources 9052 Views Report Error

  • Server 1
ICC Men’s T20 World Cup

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup

Your rating: 4
2.6 13 votes


The 2024 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup will be the ninth edition of the T20 World Cup, a biennial Twenty20 International (T20I) tournament contested by men’s national teams and organised by International Cricket Council (ICC). It is scheduled to be co-hosted by the West Indies and the United States from 1 June to 29 June 2024.[1] It will be the first ICC World Cup tournament to feature matches played in the United States.[2] England are the defending champions, having defeated Pakistan in the final of the previous edition.

The tournament will be contested by 20 teams, an expansion from 16 teams at the 2022 tournament. In addition to the two hosts, the top eight teams from the previous tournament automatically qualified, as did the next two teams in the ICC Men’s T20I Team Rankings. The remaining eight teams were decided via a regional qualification process. This is the first time that Canada, Uganda, and the United States have qualified for the T20 World Cup.




Similar titles

Sports TV
Dubai Sports
BPL 2024
Star Sports 1